Friday Fill-Ins

1

June 15, 2012 by carol

It’s always nice when the boss picks up lunch. Today it’s going to be from the Greek Festival.

I like to hear “Good Morning” by Mandisa on the radio.

Positive outlooks put me in a better mood; negative comments annoy me.

This is pay day, thankfully.

What I heard was the party tomorrow is cancelled, but I wasn’t actually looking forward to it anyway.

Often, I search for my keys.

And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to hubby’s softball game, tomorrow my plans include sleeping in and Sunday, I want to do something special for my husband for Father’s Day.

One thought on “Friday Fill-Ins

  1. RabiaL says:

    LOVE that song!! I made a playlist for my kids to wake up to in the morning and that was the first song I added. It really gets you up and moving doesn’t it? 🙂 Have a great weekend. Thanks for stopping by my blog.

Leave a Reply

